Home About SKB For suppliers Concact information

Contact information

Daniel Arvidsson, daniel.arvidsson@skb.se, +46706736250
Ingela Norrby, ingela.norrby@skb.se, +46703087887
Mats Tyrholm, mats.tyrholm@skb.se, +46703503956
Mats Ritzer, mats.ritzer@skb.se, +46708192184
Per Magnestrand, per.magnestrand@skb.se, +46706200164
Robert Lindh, robert.lindh@skb.se, +46702907824
Paula Stahre, paula.stahre@skb.se, +46767682763
Tobias Eriksson, tobias.eriksson@skb.se, +46727447100
Jan-Olof Dahlström, jan-olof.dahlstrom@skb.se, +46702702371

News

SKB presents new research programme

SKB’s research and technological development will continue even when the large-scale final repository projects are being impl...

Published: October 6, 2022

Court grants licence for extended interim storage in Clab

The Land and Environment Court has today granted SKB an environmental licence to increase the quantity of spent nuclear fuel ...

Published: June 22, 2022

Record level of support for final repository in Forsmark

A new survey from Novus reveals that 84 per cent of residents in Östhammar Municipality are in favour of a final repository f...

Published: June 22, 2022